MEET OUR TEAM

Founder & CEO of Jackie B. Lovett Trucking Co., Inc.

Jackie B. Lovett

Kathryn C. Lovett

Jackie B. Lovett Trucking Co., Inc. 

Johnny B. Lovett

President of Jackie B. Lovett Trucking Co., Inc.

Karen M. Lovett

Accounts Receivables & Payables Manager

Kris Lovett

Office Manager & Payroll Clerk

Cameron Grunewald

Senior Dispatch Manager

Marty Thompson

Dispatcher

Tammy Rabitsch

Safety & Compliance Director

Wanda Rhodes

Accounts Recievable
Shop Manager

wanda.rhodes@lovetttrucking.com

tammy.rabitsch@lovetttrucking.com

marty.thompson@lovetttrucking.com

cameron.grunewald@lovetttrucking.com

kris.lovett@lovetttrucking.com

karen.lovett@lovetttrucking.com

johnny.lovett@lovetttrucking.com

"With the Lovett family and many dedicated employees involoved with the daily operations of business, we continue to build a solid reputation of on-time delivery and courteous service to our customers."

- Johnny Lovett, President

Josh Zipperer

Rock Hendley

Shop Mechanic

Troy Quick

troy.quick@lovetttrucking.com

Shop Mechanic